UA-108003777-2
 

General Sales Conditions

Article 1: object
 
These general conditions of sale apply between the companyDreamShirt Factory9 impasse des Lilas 33114 Le Barp, registered in France in the Register of Commerce and Companies of Bordeaux under No. 491 488 524 Firstly
And on the other hand, any natural or legal person making a purchase on the websitewww.dreamshirtfactory.net
Le  customer declares to have read the following provisions before placing an order. These conditions define the terms of distance selling between DreamShirt Factory and the Internet user, from ordering to payment and delivery.
The websitewww.dreamshirtfactory.netis hosted by WIX, whose main office is located at: Namal Tel Aviv St 40, Israel
Article 2 - Products
The products offered for sale byDreamShirt Factoryare described and presented with the greatest possible accuracy and appear on the site www.dreamshirtfactory.net, on the day of consultation by the Internet user
However, errors or omissions may exist. We particularly draw the Internet user's attention to the fact that the colors presented in the photos of the products may not respond to an exact similarity with the real colors. The company can in no way be held responsible for any error present on the site.www.dreamshirtfactory.net
Article 3 - Price
The prices of our products are indicated in euros (€) all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and delivery costs.
In the event of an order to a country other than France, customs duties or other local taxes may be payable and will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility.
The products are invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the validation of the order and subject to availability.
DreamShirt Factoryreserves the right to modify its prices at any time
Article 4 - Orders
You can order
- on the internet at the following address: www.dreamshirtfactory.net
- by phone on 06 45 08 39 48 Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
The order is definitively registered on the website only after having validated the payment of the order. Following acceptance of payment, the order is considered irrevocable and is worth signature and acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale in its entirety.
Your order will be delivered as soon as your payment is confirmed.
The societyDreamShirt Factoryreserves the right to cancel or refuse any order (registration of payment) from a customer for any reason whatsoever and particularly in the event of a supply problem, in the event of difficulty concerning the order received or in the event of a dispute relating payment for a previous order
Article 5 - Shipping costs
The shipping costs include a contribution to the preparation and packaging costs as well as the postage costs. Shipping costs are due with each order placed. They are calculated according to the weight and the country of destination. If you have any questions or doubts, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 0645083948 from Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Parcel delivered to your home, in case of absence a delivery notice will be left in the mailbox, in order to collect the parcel in the post office nearest to you. 
Colissimo within 3 to 14 working days depending on destination :
Screenshot 2022-10-19_15-05-37-338.png
Article 6 - Payment
The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the price indicated
Payment for your purchases can be made by
PayPal
If you have a Paypal account, you can easily and safely make your payment on our site.www.dreamshirtfactory.net 
If you do not have a Paypal account, you have the option, when paying online, to register with Paypal and immediately benefit from this secure service.
Bank card
You also have the option of paying securely with your credit card.
The debit of the card is immediate, upon confirmation of the order. 
Check  bank
In the event of payment by bank cheque, this must be made out to the order of the CompanyDreamShirt Factoryand sent to the following address: DreamShirt Factory 9 impasse des Lilas 33114 La Barp FRANCE The Customer indicates on the back of the check the order number, name and contact details.
Only bank checks from a bank domiciled in mainland France are accepted.
Orders paid by check will be processed and delivered only after cashing the check.
The order is reserved for 7 working days, beyond this period, without receipt of the check, the companyDreamShirt Factory, reserves the right to cancel the order. 
Article 7 - Right of Withdrawal
In accordance with the provisions of Article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, you have a withdrawal period of fourteen days from receipt of your products without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty. To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notifyDreamShirt Factoryyour decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a declaration by letter sent by post or by e-mail to the e-mail address: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com
Returns must be made in their original and complete condition (packaging). In this context, your responsibility is engaged. Any damage suffered by the product(s) on this occasion may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal.
In the event of your withdrawal from this contract, we will reimburse you for all payments received, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs for a delivery method other than the standard delivery method offered by the society). We will process the refund using the same means of payment that you used for the initial transaction. Reimbursement may be deferred until we have received the goods. You will need to return the property(ies) (at your expense) to the companyDreamShirt Factoryno later than fourteen days after communicating your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the model withdrawal form made available to you, only if you wish to withdraw from the contract
To the attention of societyDreamShirt Factory, 9 impasse des Lilas 33114 Le Barp FRANCE(www.dreamshirtfactory.net
I/we (...) hereby inform you/we inform you of my/our decision to withdraw from the contract relating to the purchase of the following goods (...)
Ordered on (...)/ received on (...)
Name of consumer(s)
Address of consumer(s)
Signature of the consumer(s) in the event of notification of this form sent only by post
Article 8 - Availability
Our product offers are offered for sale as long as they are visible on the site.www.dreamshirtfactory.netand within the limits of available stocks.
In case of unavailability of products after placing your order, we will inform you either by email or by telephone as soon as possible. Your order will then be automatically refunded.
Article 9 - Delivery
All products ordered on the sitewww.dreamshirtfactory.netare delivered in plastic packaging to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.
In the event of a delay in shipment, you will of course be informed by email.
In accordance with the legal provisions, in the event of late delivery, you benefit from the possibility of canceling the order under the conditions and methods defined in article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. If in the meantime, you receive the product(s), we will refund it and the delivery costs under the conditions of article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code.
The customer is however invited to ensure a presence at the chosen delivery address.
In the event of delivery by a carrier, the companyDreamShirt Factorywill in no way be held responsible for late delivery due to unavailability of the customer. 
Delivery by post
The available items ordered are delivered by post directly to your home, within 3 to 7  days in FRANCE, from the day the payment is validated.
Delay of a few additional days for European countries and other destinations
A delivery note is attached to the shipment of the package
Article 10 - Warranty
All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, provided for by articles 1641 of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, this product may be returned, exchanged or refunded.
All requests for exchange or refund must be made:  
- by email
- by telephone
- by post within thirty days of delivery
The products must be returned to us in the condition in which you received them, i.e. in its  complete and original packaging
However, the companyDreamshirt Factorycan in no way be held responsible for damage caused to products purchased on the site, related tocustomer misuse
Article 11 - Liability
The products offered comply with the French legislation in force. The responsibility of societyDreamShirt Factorycannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country (other than France) where the product is delivered. It is up to the customer to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products you plan to order. 

Likewise, the companyDreamShirt Factorycannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the purchased product. 

Lhas societyDreamShirt Factorynotwould in no way be held responsibleinconvenience or damage caused to the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service or the presence of computer viruses. 

Article 12 - Applicable law in the event of disputes
 
The language of this contract is French.
These conditions of sale are therefore subject to French law.
In case of dispute or litigation, only the French courts will be competent. 
 
Article 13 - Intellectual property 
DreamShirt Factoryis a registered trademark of which all elements of the sitewww.dreamshirtfactory.netare and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the CompanyDreamShirt Factoryand are protected by copyright. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any reason whatsoever, elements of the site.
Article 14 - GDPR data protection

Under the General Data Protection Regulation GDPR of May 25, 2018,DreamShirt Factoryparticipates in the rules of confidentiality and protection of personal data via the "Privacy Shield" application from the Member States of the European Union and the United States and between Switzerland and the United States.DreamShirt Factoryis committed to protecting and securing the personal information of its customers.

By sending us your personal information via our websitewww.dreamshirtfactory.net, you expressly consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with the Privacy Policy, when you log on to our site, when you make purchases online or for any other commercial purposes.

In summary, any personal information you provide to us is only used to respond to your requests.

However, you can modify your personal information or request the deletion of your personal data by contacting us via the site at the following address: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com (via the CONTACT tab)

Article 15 - The personal data we collect

The personal information that we collect is generally of a relational nature, that is to say, data concerning you, allowing us to identify you or contact you, in particular your Name, Address, Telephone number, e-mail address. mail, as well as all other accounting information. When you make an online purchase on our site, we collect all the information necessary to complete the transaction (Name, Billing address, method of payment and all information relating to your credit card or your Paypal account).

We also collect the personal data of our customers (Name, Address, e-mail) in the event of contact by e-mail at the following address: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com, as well as any message content, in order to be able to respond to you as soon as possible.

We also collect information to create statistical data in order to improve our services offered on the site.

DreamShirt Factorygenerally retains your personal information for a period of

4 years.
 

Article 16 - Disclosure of data

In some cases, the companyDreamShirt Factorymay be called upon to disclose your personal information if it believes that such disclosure is necessary in connection with a legal investigation, such as a subpoena, search warrant or order, issued by public authorities, in the event of breach or risk of breach of law. Data may be disclosed including to protect or defend the property rights ofDreamShirt Factory, prevent fraud and abuse.

Article 17 - Third Party Websites

Our websitewww.dreamshirtfactory.netincludes Social Media features, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+. These features collect certain information such as your IP address, as well as information about the pages you visit on our site. They can also introduce a "cookie" allowing their proper functioning.

By clicking on the link through our site, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Google+, you will leave our site and go directly to this other site. Your interactions with these third parties are governed by their Privacy Policies and not ours. We therefore have no control and are in no way responsible for the privacy practices implemented on these websites or services. However, we encourage you to read the privacy statements of the third-party services you visit.

Article 18 - Use of "cookies" and tracking technologies

DreamShirt Factoryuses certain monitoring technologies and "cookies" that allow us to personalize the content of our site, to offer social media features and to analyze our traffic. We use "cookies"  to collect information about the date and time of your visit and other pages viewed.

These technologies therefore allow us to detect any technical problems, the usage trends of our visitors and to improve the performance of our services.

In order for our site to be more efficient and effective, our server collects information (browser type, operating system, your IP address) and stores it in files.

Users can control the use of "cookies" at the level of their browser. If you refuse "cookies", this will in no way affect the use of the site, but some of the functionalities may be limited.

Article 19 - Security of your personal information

DreamShirt Factoryis committed to ensuring the security of your personal information. We use security technologies that comply with the standards of the profession (e-commerce). Security measures have been put in place to protect the personal information you share with us. Our host Wix.com offers secure HTTPS access to areas of our services. When you enter sensitive payment-related information (such as credit card number) through our purchase forms, we encrypt and protect the transmission of that information using SSL/TLS encrypted connection technology.

However, despite our best efforts to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Articlee 20 - Archiving Proof

The societyDreamShirt Factoryarchives purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code.  

Computerized company recordsDreamShirt Factoryare considered as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the two parties. 

 

If we have not answered your questions regarding privacy protection or the use of your personal data to your satisfaction, please contact the third-party provider based in the United States via the link https://www.privacyshield.gov

 

Article updated on 01/03/2021

UA-108003777-2

Conditions générales de vente

Article 1 - Objet
 
Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent entre la société DreamShirt Factory 9 impasse des Lilas 33114 Le Barp, immatriculée en France au Registre des Commerces et des Sociétés de Bordeaux sous le N° 491 488 524 d'une part
Et d'autre part, toute personne physique ou moral effectuant un achat sur le site internet www.dreamshirtfactory.net
Le  client déclare avoir pris connaissance des dispositions suivantes avant de passer commande. Les présentes conditions définissent les modalités de vente à distance entre DreamShirt Factory et l'internaute, de la commande au paiement et à la livraison.
Le site www.dreamshirtfactory.net est hébergé par WIX, dont le siège social est localisé à l'adresse suivante : Namal Tel Aviv St 40, Israël
Article 2 - Produits
Les produits proposés à la vente par DreamShirt Factory sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande exactitude possible et figurent sur le site www.dreamshirtfactory.net, au jour de la consultation par l'internaute
Cependant, des erreurs ou des omissions peuvent exister. Nous attirons particulièrement l'attention de l'internaute sur le fait que les couleurs présentées sur les photos des produits peuvent ne pas répondre à une similitude exacte avec les couleurs réelles. La société ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable pour toute erreur présente sur le site www.dreamshirtfactory.net
Article 3 - Prix
Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et de livraison
En cas de commande vers un pays autre que le France, des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales sont susceptibles d'être exigibles et seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité
Les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité
DreamShirt Factory se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment
Article 4 - Commandes
Vous pouvez passer commande
- sur internet à l'adresse suivante: www.dreamshirtfactory.net
- par téléphone au 06 45 08 39 48 du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 19h00
La commande est définitivement enregistrée sur le site internet qu'après avoir validé le paiement de la commande. Suite à l'acceptation du paiement, la commande est considérée comme irrévocable et vaut signature et l'acceptation des conditions Générales de Vente dans son intégralité
Votre commande sera livrée dès confirmation de votre règlement
La société DreamShirt Factory se réserve le droit d'annuler ou refuser toute commande (enregistrement de paiement) d'un client pour quelque raison que ce soit et particulièrement en cas de problème d'approvisionnement, en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue ou en cas de litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure
Article 5 - Frais de port
Les frais de port comprennent une participation aux frais de préparation et d'emballage ainsi que les coûts d'affranchissement. Les frais de port sont dus à chaque commande passée. Ils sont calculés en fonction du poids et du pays de destination. Si  vous avez des questions ou un doute, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au 0645083948 du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à19h00
Colis remis à votre domicile, en cas d'absence un avis de passage vous sera déposé en boite aux lettres, afin de retirer le colis dans le bureau de Poste le plus proche de chez vous. 
Colissimo sous 3 à 14 jours ouvrés selon destinations

 

    

 
 
 
 
 
 
Article 6 - Paiement
Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué
Le règlement de vos achats peuvent s'effectuer par
Paypal
Si vous avez un compte Paypal, vous pouvez facilement et en toute sécurité, effectuer votre règlement sur notre site www.dreamshirtfactory.net 
Si vous n'avez pas de compte Paypal, vous avez la possibilité, lors de votre paiement en ligne, de vous inscrire chez Paypal et de bénéficier immédiatement de ce service sécurisé
Carte bancaire
Vous avez également la possibilité de régler de manière sécurisée avec votre carte bancaire
Le débit de la carte est immédiat, dès confirmation de la commande. 
Chèque  bancaire
En cas de paiement par chèque bancaire, celui-ci doit être libellé à l'ordre de la Société DreamShirt Factory et envoyé à l'adresse suivante: DreamShirt Factory 9 impasse des Lilas 33114 La Barp FRANCE Le Client indique au dos du chèque le numéro de la commande, son nom et ses coordonnées.
Seuls les chèques bancaires d'une banque domiciliée en France métropolitaine sont acceptés.
Les commandes réglées par chèques seront traitées et livrées uniquement après encaissement du chèque.
La commande est réservée pendant 7 jours ouvrés, au delà de ce délai, sans réception du chèque, la société DreamShirt Factory, se réserve le droit d'annuler la commande. 
Article 7 - Droit de Rétractation
Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la réception de vos produits sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez notifier DreamShirt Factory votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d'une déclaration par lettre envoyée par la poste ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse e-mail: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com
Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complet (emballage). Dans ce cadre, votre responsabilité est engagée. Tout dommage subi par le ou les produits à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation
En cas de rétractation de votre part du présent contrat, nous vous rembourserons tous les paiements reçus, y compris les frais de livraisons (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires d'un mode de livraison autre que le mode d'envoi standard proposé par la société). Nous procéderons au remboursement en utilisant le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous aurez utilisé pour la transaction initiale. Le remboursement peut être différé jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu le ou les biens. Vous devrez renvoyer le ou les biens (à vos frais) à la société DreamShirt Factory au plus tard quatorze jours après avoir communiqué votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation mis à votre disposition, uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat
A l'attention de la société DreamShirt Factory, 9 impasse des Lilas 33114 Le Barp FRANCE(www.dreamshirtfactory.net
Je/nous (...) vous informe/informons (...) par la présente de ma/notre décision de rétractation du contrat portant sur l’achat des marchandises suivantes (...)
Commandé le (...)/ reçu le (...)
Nom du/des consommateur(s)
Adresse du/des consommateurs
Signature du/des consommateur(s) en cas de notification du présent formulaire envoyé uniquement par courrier postal
Article 8 - Disponibilité
Nos offres de produits sont proposés à la vente tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site www.dreamshirtfactory.net et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
En cas d'indisponibilité de produits après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons soit par mail, soit par téléphone dans les plus brefs délais. Votre commande sera alors automatiquement remboursée.
Article 9 - Livraison
Tous les produits commandés sur le site www.dreamshirtfactory.net sont livrés sous emballage plastifié à l'adresse de livraison indiquée au cours de processus de commande.
En cas de retard d'expédition, vous serez bien entendu informé(e) par mail.
Conformément aux dispositions légales, en cas de retard de livraison, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité d'annuler la commande dans les conditions et modalités définies à l'article L 138-2 du Code de la Consommation. Si entre temps , vous recevez le ou les produits, nous procéderons à son remboursement et aux frais d'acheminement dans les conditions de l'article L 138-3 du Code de la Consommation.
Le client est cependant invité à s'assurer d'une présence à l'adresse de livraison choisie.
En cas de livraison par un transporteur, la société DreamShirt Factory ne sera en aucun cas tenue pour responsable du retard de livraison dû à une indisponibilité du client. 
Livraison par la Poste
Les articles disponibles commandés sont livrés par la Poste directement chez vous, sous 3 à 7  jours en FRANCE, à partir du jour ou le paiement est validé.
Délai de quelques jours supplémentaires pour les pays d'Europe et autres destinations
Un bon de livraison est joint à l'expédition du colis
Article 10 - Garantie
Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 du Code Civil. En cas de non-conformité d'un produit vendu, ce produit pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.
Toutes demandes d'échange ou de remboursement doivent s'effectuer : 
- par mail
- par téléphone
- par courrier postal dans un délai de trente jours de la livraison
Les produits doivent nous être retournés dans l'état dont vous les avez reçu, c'est à dire, dans son  emballage intégral et d'origine
Cependant, la société Dreamshirt Factory ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de dommages causés aux produits achetés sur le site, liés a une mauvaise utilisation du client
Article 11 - Responsabilité
Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législations française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société DreamShirt Factory ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays (autre que la France) où le produit est livré. Il appartient au client de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits que vous envisagez de commander. 

De même, la société DreamShirt Factory ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté. 

La société DreamShirt Factory ne serait en aucun cas tenue pour responsable des inconvénients ou dommages causés à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service ou la présence de virus informatiques. 

Article 12 - Droit applicable en cas de litiges
 
La langue du présent contrat est la langue française.
Les présentes conditions de vente sont donc soumises à la loi française.
En cas de contestation ou de litige, seuls les tribunaux français seront compétents. 
 
Article 13 - Propriété intellectuelle 
DreamShirt Factory est une marque déposée dont tous les éléments du site www.dreamshirtfactory.net sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la Société DreamShirt Factory et font l'objet d'une protection par le droit d'auteur. Nul n'est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, des éléments du site.
Article 14 - Protection des données RGPD

En vertu du règlement général sur la protection des données RGPD du 25 mai 2018, DreamShirt Factory participe aux règles de confidentialité et de protection des données personnelles via l'application "Privacy Shield" depuis les Etats membres de l'Union Européenne et les Etats-Unis et entre la Suisse et les Etats-Unis. DreamShirt Factory s'engage à protéger et sécuriser les informations personnelles de ses clients.

En nous transmettant vos informations personnelles via notre site web www.dreamshirtfactory.net, vous consentez expressément à la collecte, à l'utilisation et à la divulgation de vos informations personnelles conformément à la Politique de Confidentialité, lorsque vous vous connectez à notre site, lorsque vous faites des achats en ligne ou à toutes autres fins commerciales.

En résumé, toutes informations personnelles que vous nous transmettez sont uniquement utilisées pour répondre à vos demandes.

Vous pouvez cependant modifier vos informations personnelles ou demander la suppression de vos données personnelles en nous contactant via le site à l'adresse suivante: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com (via l'onglet CONTACT)

Article 15 - Les données personnelles que nous collectons

Les informations personnelles que nous collectons sont en général de natures relationnelles, c'est-à-dire, des données vous concernant, nous permettant de vous identifier ou de vous contacter, notamment vos Nom, Adresse, N° de téléphone, adresse e-mail, ainsi que toutes autres informations comptables. Lorsque vous effectuez un achat en ligne sur notre site, nous collectons toutes les informations nécessaire pour réaliser la transaction (Nom, Adresse de facturation, mode de paiement et toutes informations relatives à votre carte de crédit ou à votre compte Paypal).

Nous collectons également les données personnelles de nos clients (Nom, Adresse, e-mail) en cas de contact par e-mail à l'adresse suivante: service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com, ainsi que tout contenu de message, afin de pouvoir vous y répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

Nous recueillons aussi des informations pour créer des données statistiques afin d'améliorer nos services proposés sur le site.

DreamShirt Factory conserve généralement vos informations personnelles pour une durée de

4 ans.
 

Article 16 - Divulgations des données

Dans certains cas, la société DreamShirt Factory peut être appelée à divulguer vos informations personnelles si elle considère que cette divulgation est nécessaire dans le cadre d'une enquête judicaire, telle qu'une citation en justice, un mandat de perquisition ou une ordonnance, émise par les autorités publiques, en cas de violation ou tout risque de violation de la loi. Des données peuvent être divulguées y compris pour protéger ou défendre les droits de la propriété de DreamShirt Factory, prévenir les fraudes et abus.

Article 17 - Sites Web tiers

Notre site internet www.dreamshirtfactory.net inclut des fonctionnalités de Médias Sociaux, tels que Facebook, Twitter, Instagram et Google+. Ces fonctionnalités permettent de collecter certaines informations comme votre adresse IP, ainsi que des informations sur les pages que vous consultez sur notre site. Elles peuvent également introduire un "cookie" permettant leur bon fonctionnement.

En cliquant sur le lien via notre site, comme Facebook, Twitter, Instagram et Google+, vous quittez notre site et accèderez directement à cet autre site. Vos interactions avec ces tiers sont régies par leurs Politiques de Confidentialité et non les nôtres. Nous n'avons donc aucun contrôle et nous ne sommes en aucun cas responsable des pratiques de Confidentialité mises en place sur ces sites web ou services. Nous vous encourageons cependant à lire les déclarations de Confidentialité des services tiers que vous visitez.

Article 18 - Utilisation des "cookies" et technologies de suivi

DreamShirt Factory utilise certaines technologies de surveillance et des "cookies" qui nous permettent de personnaliser le contenu de notre site, d'offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux Réseaux Sociaux et d'analyser notre trafic. Nous utilisons des "cookies"  pour recueillir des informations relatives à la date et à l'heure de votre visite et aux autres pages consultées.

Ces technologies nous permettent donc de déceler d'éventuels problèmes techniques, les tendances d'utilisation de nos visiteurs et d'améliorer les performances de nos services.

Afin que notre site soit plus efficace et performant, notre serveur collecte des informations (type de navigateur, système d'exploitation, votre adresse IP) et les stockent dans des fichiers.

Les utilisateurs peuvent contrôler l'utilisation des "cookies" au niveau de leur navigateur. Si vous refusez les "cookies", cela n'altérera en rien l'utilisation du site, mais certaines des fonctionnalités risquent d'être limitées.

Article 19 - Sécurité de vos informations personnelles

DreamShirt Factory s'engage à assurer la sécurité de vos informations personnelles. Nous utilisons des technologies de sécurité conformes aux normes de la profession (e-commerce). Des mesures de sécurité ont été mises en place afin de protéger les informations personnelles que vous partagez avec nous. Notre hébergeur Wix.com propose un accès sécurisé HTTPS aux zones de nos services. Lorsque vous entrez des informations sensibles liées aux paiements (telle que le numéro de carte de crédit) à travers nos formulaires d'achat, nous cryptons et protégeons la transmission de ces informations à l'aide de la technologie de connexion chiffrée SSL/TLS

Cependant, malgré tous les efforts entrepris afin de protéger vos informations personnelles, nous ne pouvons pas garantir leur sécurité absolue.

Article 20 - Archivage Preuve

La société DreamShirt Factory archive les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil.  

Les registres informatisés de la société DreamShirt Factory sont considérés comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les deux parties. 

 

Si nous n'avons pas répondu à votre entière satisfaction aux questions concernant la protection de confidentialité ou concernant l'utilisation de vos données personnelles, veuillez contacter le prestataire tiers basé aux Etats-Unis via le lien https://www.privacyshield.gov

 

Article mis à jour le 31/05/2018

AIDE
CONTACT
DreamShirt Factory
9 impasse des Lilas
33114 Le Barp
FRANCE
 
service.dreamshirtfactory@gmail.com
Tel: 0645083948
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 19h00
Sauf jours fériés
Formulaire de contact

retrouvez-NOUS